Prize Giving Ceremony of 2012-2013 Academic Year

The prize giving ceremony of 2012-2013 academic was held on 27thAugust, 2013. More than 200 students, representatives from MCF,MCPA and special guests attended the ceremony.

2012-2013 Prize List
Roll No. Name Prize Type
2CST-1 Mg Aung Kaung Myat(1) First Academic
2CST-5 Ma May Thin Khaing Second Academic
2CST-3 Ma Khin Sanda Tun Third Academic
(2012-2013)literary Prizes
(2012-2013)Sport Prizes

Recent News

    Upcoming Events

  • First-semester examination of UIT will be held from 07th May, 2018 to 15th May, 2018.
  • Thingyan Festival of UIT will be held on 10th April, 2018.