Prize Giving Ceremony of 2013-2014 Academic Year

The prize giving ceremony of 2013-2014 academic year was held on 27thAugust, 2014. More than 200 students, representatives from MCF,MCPA and special guests attended the ceremony.

2013-2014 Prize List
Roll No. Name Prize Type
1CST-41 Ma Kay Zin Ko Ko First Academic
1CST-5 Ma Su Nandar Second Academic
1CST-45 Ma Lin Late Tun Third Academic
2CST-9 Mg Chit Ko Soe First Academic
2CST-5 Mg Aung Kaung Myat(2) Second Academic
2CST-1 Mg Aung Kaung Myat(1) Third Academic
(2013-2014)literary Prizes
(2013-2014)Sports Prizes

Recent News

    Upcoming Events

  • First-semester examination of UIT will be held from 07th May, 2018 to 15th May, 2018.
  • Thingyan Festival of UIT will be held on 10th April, 2018.