2017-2018 Paying Homage and Awarding Ceremony

2017-2018 paying homage and awarding ceremony was held on 14thSeptember, 2018. More than 200 students and teachers attended this ceremony at library room.

2017-2018 Prize List
Roll No. Name Prize Type
1CST-3 Mg Kaung Set Linn First Academic
1CST-1 Ma Thinzar Aung Second Academic
1CST-194 Mg Yin Lynn Htun Third Academic
2CST-2 Mg Zay Yar Min Maung First Academic
2CST-1 Mg Min Khant Kyaw Second Academic
2CST-31 Ma Chan Myae Lwin Third Academic
3CS-1 Mg Tun Nanda Aung First Academic
3CS-2 Ma Moe Nandi Aung Second Academic
3CS-7 Mg Htet Aung Hlaing Third Academic
3CT-3 Ma Zin Nwe Htet First Academic
3CT-8 Ma Aye Myat Thiri Aung Second Academic
3CT-1 Ma Su Myat Thandar Third Academic
4CN-2 Ma Thazin Tun First Academic
4CN-1 Ma Yee Mon Second Academic
4CN-3 Ma Thin Thin Nwe Third Academic
4ES-10 Mg Arkar Min Myat First Academic
4ES-3 Mg Htun Lin Aung Second Academic
4ES-1 Ma Thae Htet San Third Academic
4SE-12 Ma Wint Myo Myo Oo First Academic
4SE-4 Ma Nan Lao Yuet Second Academic
4SE-1 Ma Pwint Su Zin Thant Third Academic
4BIS-2 Ma Phyu Sin Hnin Htet First Academic
4BIS-1 Ma Eaindra Soe Naing Second Academic
4BIS-6 Ma Hsu Yee Htet Third Academic
4KE-2 Ma Yoon Wadi Ye' Tun First Academic
4KE-1 Ma Su Shwe Yi Tun Second Academic
4KE-5 Ma Thinn Yanant Ko Ko Third Academic
4HPC-1 Ma Win Hlaing Hlaing Myint First Academic
4HPC-4 Ma Lin Lin Hlaing Second Academic
4HPC-2 Ma Sindhu Kumari Third Academic
2017-2018 MCPA Quiz & Programming Contents Award
2017-2018 Debate Competition Award
2017-2018 Essay Competition Award
2017-2018 Myanmar Language Skills Award

Recent News

    Upcoming Events

  • 2018-2019 Academic Year, Eassy Competition on the Commemoration of the Union Day will be celebrated on 6th February 2019.
  • 2018-2019 Academic Year, Myanmar Traditional Htamane Festival will be celebrated on 15th February 2019.
  • 2018-2019 Academic Year, Myanmar Skill Competition will be celebrated in February 2019.